En
aversagro@gmail.com
Filter products
Organize
Filter

Cargo transportation in Ukraine

Organize:
by popularity
ascending price
descending price
Manipulator Crane Services
In stock
Reviews: 0
грн
Transportation by car GAZelle
In stock
Reviews: 0
грн

One of the parallel directions of Avers-Agro is cargo transportation. This area was born from expanding its own fleet to meet its domestic needs. The rolling stock includes about 4 cars of different carrying capacities, including a truck manipulator and is constantly expanding.

Transportation of goods in the city and region

Recently, such a service as a cargo taxi has become popular. Especially in large cities, such as the Dnieper, Kharkov, Kiev, Poltava, Zaporozhye , etc. It often happens that when moving you need to transfer furniture, things or other bulky cargo. In such cases, it is worth ordering transportation in the city and region.

The company Avers-Agro carries out the transportation of the following goods:

  • Furniture transportation
  • Garbage removal
  • Metal transportation
  • Transportation of metal
  • Tree transportation, etc.

The price of cargo transportation in the Dnieper

The price of transportation of goods will depend on several factors. The main criterion affecting the price is the mass and volume of the transported cargo. Based on these indicators, appropriate transport will be selected that is optimal in price and time in operation. The next criterion affecting the price is the distance and location of the loading and unloading. As a rule, the price of freight in the city and in the region is different. Also, the price may include downtime, the presence of movers and their number.

The main rolling stock in our company is GAZelle cars with a loading capacity of 1800 kg and a different body base. There are also heavier trucks and truck loaders.

Services of a manipulator in the Dnieper.

Along with small shipments, our company carries out transportation of bulky goods by a manipulator based on the DAF XF 95 430 car Manipulator transportation has a number of advantages. The main thing is that you do not have to hire a crane separately for loading and unloading cargo, which together will positively affect the customer’s budget and save a lot of time.  

In order to order the service of transportation of goods in the Dnieper, Kiev, Odessa or in any other city, you must contact the dispatcher on the specified phone number on the website and discuss all the details of the trip. Our dispatcher will quickly form the optimal transport and reasonable price.

Ru
Ua En De
aversagro@gmail.com
Фильтр товаров
Упорядочить
Фильтр

Грузоперевозки по Украине

Упорядочить:
по популярности
по возрастанию цены
по убыванию цены
Услуги крана манипулятора
Есть в наличии
Отзывы: 0
грн
Перевозки автомобилем Газель 33021
Есть в наличии
Отзывы: 0
грн

Одним из параллельных направлений компании Аверс-Агро является перевозка грузов. Это направление родилось из расширения собственного автопарка для обеспечения своих внутренних потребностей. Подвижной состав насчитывает 6 автомобилей разной грузоподъемности, включая грузовой автомобиль манипулятор и постоянно расширяется.

Аренда манипулятора в Днепре

Перевозка грузов по городу и области

В последнее время стала популярна такая услуга как грузовое такси. Особенно в крупных городах, таких как Днепр, Харьков, Киев, Полтава, Запорожье и т.д. Часто бывает так, что при переезде нужно перевести мебель, вещи или другой крупногабаритный груз. В таких случаях и стоит заказать грузоперевозки по городу и области.

Компания Аверс-Агро осуществляет перевозку следующих грузов:

  • Перевозка мебели
  • Вывоз мусора
  • Перевозка металла
  • Перевозка металлоконструкций
  • Перевозка дерева и т.д.

Цена грузоперевозок в Днепре

Цена перевозки груза будит зависеть от нескольких факторов. Основной критерий влияющих на цену – это масса и объем перевозимого груза. Исходя из этих показателей будит подобран соответствующий транспорт, оптимальный по цене и времени в работе. Следующий критерий влияющий на цену это расстояние и месторасположение загрузки и выгрузки. Как правило цена на грузоперевозки в городе и в области отличаются. Также в цену могут входить время простоя, наличие грузчиков и их количество.

Основной подвижной состав в нашей компании – это автомобили ГАЗель с грузоподъемностью 1800кг и разной базой кузова. Так же есть более тяжелые грузовики и грузовики манипуляторы.

Аренда Газели в Днепре

Услуги манипулятора в Днепре.

Наряду с мелкими перевозками, наша компания осуществляет перевозку крупногабаритных грузов манипулятором на базе автомобиля DAF XF95 430. Перевозка грузов манипулятором имеет целый ряд преимуществ. Основная это, то что Вам не придется нанимать отдельно кран для погрузки и разгрузки груза, что в совокупности положительно отразится на бюджете заказчика и сэкономит массу времени.

Для того, чтобы заказать услугу перевозки грузов в Днепре, Киеве, Одессе или в любом другом городе, необходимо связаться по указанному телефону на сайте с диспетчером и обговорить все детали поездки. Наш диспетчер оперативно сформирует оптимальный транспорт и приемлемую цену.